Jackson Hole Trout Unlimited was formed in 1983 in Jackson, Wyoming, to conserve, protect, and restore Jackson Hole's coldwater fisheries and their watersheds. Currently JHTU has a membership of 410 Jackson Hole residents and others committed to conserving wild trout fisheries of the area. JHTU is one of 12 TU Chapters throughout the state that make up the Wyoming Council of Trout Unlimited.


Visit our Projects page to find out about current projects.


Email us at info@jhtu.org or sign up for our email list to get in touch about projects and events.


Board of Directors:

Tote Turner, President

Rick Will, Vice President

Scott Weaver, Treasurer

Kathleen Belk Doffermyre

Jay Buchner

Howard Cole

Mark Heineken

Maggie Heumann

Darren Kleiman

Diana Sweet Miller

Spencer Morton


Contact JHTU:

Jackson Hole Trout Unlimited

PO Box 4069

Jackson, WY 83001

Tote Turner, JHTU President: 307-690-9452, toteturner@gmail.com

Leslie Steen, TU Snake River Headwaters Project Manager (for projects): 307-699-1022, lsteen@tu.org








     Donate to JHTU!